Review + Giveaway | Elf For Christmas

You may have missed my review about Elf For Christmas last year but, fear not, because you can always go back and read it! I adore this little elf and was so excited to hear that the whole ‘Elf For Christmas’ range has grown this year. You may have seen and heard about their brand new ‘Advent Letters’ on This Morning with Holly and Phil – if you didn’t you can watch below.

Let’s take a closer look shall we?

Elf For Christmas Advent Letters

I obviously don’t want to spoil it for anyone because I believe that the magic of Christmas is very real and even though I’m in my late twenties I still believe! Christmas is that one time of year when I can just be giddy, merry, bright and pour my heart and soul into making Christmas what it should be – magical.

Now the boys are getting a little bit older, Toby especially, they’re starting to understand the whole idea of Father Christmas; who he is, what he does and where he lives. Toby also knows that he has lots of elves to help him and I’m excited to get Elf out again this Christmas to see if Toby remembers him from last year.

raising the rings christmas bonanza 30 days of giveaways win your presents elf for christmas advent letters as seen on this morning review giveaway

We’ll be reading the advent letters out by Elf For Christmas from the 1st December right through until Christmas Eve. The 24 letters come in a box with a sleeve in the now unmistakeable ‘Elf For Christmas’ design.

Your child(ren) will have a new pen friend called Pip McJingles who is here to tell them all about the North Pole, what he and all his elfy friends are up to and what Santa’s been doing. He’ll also remind them to always be kind and good to stay on the ‘nice’ list. I think this is not only an incredible alternative advent calendar but it’s an amazing way to build the magic and the story that is Christmas.

raising the rings christmas bonanza 30 days of giveaways win your presents elf for christmas advent letters as seen on this morning review giveaway great little trading co nativity set

The letters are individually packed in numbered envelopes and they can be hidden with the elf if you do an ‘Elf of the Shelf’ style set up every day or you can hide them in other places where the children will be amazed to find them. They’re folded up and are are the perfect length to read out as a bed time story if you wanted to! These are available for £12.95 and will carry the magic forever – that’s a bargain in my eyes.

Elf’s First Adventure Book

I did review this book last year so click through to that at the top. Very briefly it’s about an elf who helps Santa prepare for Christmas and then heads out on his own adventure to spread Christmas magic, fun and kindness. He finds a little girl and a little boy who are really happy to welcome him into their home.

raising the rings christmas bonanza 30 days of giveaways win your presents elf for christmas elf's first adventure book

We enjoyed reading this so much last Christmas that Toby will still pull it off the shelf throughout the year and want to read it. He loves the rhyming and flow and he just loves talking about the elves!

It’s a great addition to the Elf you can buy as it really brings them to life and it’s available for only £5.99.

On top of this book Elf For Christmas have their new personalised Christmas story called ‘The Christmas Muddle’. It looks amazing on the website and it’d definitely be one to have for a book advent or for a Christmas Eve box!

North Pole Christmas Sticker Fun Set

This super lovely Christmas sticker fun set is perfect for bringing the whole Elf For Christmas range together. The set features illustrations and all your favourite characters from the ‘Elf’s First Adventure’ book.

There are twelve sheets with four different backgrounds to choose from, all of which are set in the North Pole and more than 750 stickers which is absolutely amazing. Not only does this mean there can literally be no arguments (unless you’re my two children) but it means that this pack will last you more than half an hour!

raising the rings christmas bonanza 30 days of giveaways win your presents elf for christmas north pole sticker scenes play set review giveaway

It’s the perfect activity for a rainy (or snowy) December day and it gives the children a chance to create their own Christmas scenes with their Elf. Toby and Teddy both adore stickers and I can’t wait to get these out on the 1st December along with their advent letter. They’re currently on offer over on the website and you’d be mad to miss out – the quality is second to none as always and the fun the kids can have is endless!

Win With Elf For Christmas!

If you’d like to win a set of the Elf For Christmas Advent Letters and a personalised book then please enter the below giveaway for your chance! Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions

  • This competition will open on 11th November and will close on 24th November at 11.59pm
  • One winner will be selected at random
  • One winner will receive ONE set of ‘Elf for Christmas Advent Letters and a personalised book, The Christmas Muddle’
  • You must be a UK resident aged 18 or over
  • No cash alternative will be offered
  • The winners will be announced on Raising the Rings social media outlets, not the blog and will be contacted by email
  • The winner will have 28 days to respond to their winner’s email
  • You must enter using AT LEAST one of the entry methods in the Rafflecopter widget above, they are not all mandatory
  • Please allow up to 28 days for delivery
  • By entering this giveaway you agree to your email address being passed to ‘Elf For Christmas’ in order that they sign you up to receive promotional material once this giveaway has ended

*I received this product in return for this feature. All views and opinions are my own.

Follow:

106 Comments

  1. Tee Simpson
    November 24, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    Love the kids pjs

  2. Natalie Crossan
    November 24, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    The North Pole sticker set

  3. Cathryn Crawshaw
    November 24, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Girl Christmas Elf Toy & Magical Reward Kit

  4. Miss Tracy Hanson
    November 24, 2017 / 7:43 pm

    AN ELF FOR CHRISTMAS GIRL – ELF GIRL ONLY and also the THE CHRISTMAS MUDDLE PERSONALISED STORY BOOK – STARRING YOUR CHILD! but there are so lovely products on that site, so it was a very hard decision.

  5. LARA Latchem
    November 24, 2017 / 7:34 pm

    THE CHRISTMAS MUDDLE PERSONALISED STORY BOOK – STARRING YOUR CHILD!

  6. claire griffiths
    November 24, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    love the elf boy

  7. Kayleigh Watkins
    November 24, 2017 / 4:23 pm

    I absolutely love the Girl Christmas Elf Toy & Magical Reward Kit it would be perfect for my naughty 5 year old daughter xxx

  8. Keith Hunt
    November 24, 2017 / 3:33 pm

    Children’s Christmas Pyjamas & Christmas Elf Toy & Elf’s First Adventure book bundle

  9. Rich Tyler
    November 24, 2017 / 12:33 pm

    The kids Pyjamas

  10. Lynn Neal
    November 24, 2017 / 11:50 am

    I love the Girl Elf and rewards set

  11. pauline black
    November 24, 2017 / 11:24 am

    the Christmas muddle book looks fab!!

  12. sharon stanley
    November 24, 2017 / 10:49 am

    The magical reward kids are great for keeping kids on track when the excitement of Christmas takes over and they get over excited. What a lovely idea

  13. Laura Pritchard
    November 24, 2017 / 10:41 am

    The Christmas Muddle personalised story looks great!

  14. Chris Bull
    November 24, 2017 / 8:55 am

    I love the Christmas Muddle book, so many lovely things to choose from :-)

  15. Tammy Neal
    November 24, 2017 / 8:48 am

    My favourite product is The Christmas Muddle personalized book xx

  16. Katie
    November 24, 2017 / 8:28 am

    The Christmas muddle story book looks good

  17. November 24, 2017 / 8:16 am

    I like the Women’s Christmas pyjamas ( for my daughter)

  18. paula cheadle
    November 24, 2017 / 1:00 am

    THE CHRISTMAS MUDDLE PERSONALISED STORY BOOK – STARRING YOUR CHILD

  19. Adrian Bold
    November 23, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    My favourite product is The Christmas Muddle personalized book.

  20. Danielle Graves
    November 23, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    I love the little Elf Girl she’s very cute and it’s nice as I’ve only seen boy elf toys normally

  21. November 23, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    An elf for Christmas girl, I actually have this for my daughter and its named twinkleberry

  22. Pauline Wilson
    November 23, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    I love the children’s and adult’s pyjamas so the family can all be matching

  23. Maria Jane Knight
    November 23, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    I love the look of the reward chart

  24. JULIE WARD
    November 23, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    The womens adult pyjamas and the childrens

  25. katrina walsh
    November 23, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    I love the personalised story book.

  26. Jackie Howell
    November 23, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    AN ELF FOR CHRISTMAS GIRL – ELF GIRL ONLY

  27. Michaela Hannah
    November 23, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    Love the Christmas pyjamas

  28. Paula Phillips
    November 23, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    I love the personalised story book.

  29. carol boffey
    November 23, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    love the christmas pjs

  30. francis lee
    November 23, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    Men’s & Women’s Adult Christmas Pyjamas looks good, it would please the other half as she is obsessed with matching his and hers things

  31. alison fisher
    November 23, 2017 / 12:45 pm

    the Christmas personalized story book looks amazing

  32. EMMA WALTERS
    November 23, 2017 / 6:59 am

    the pjs are very cute x

  33. Ruth Davies
    November 23, 2017 / 6:23 am

    Christmas Elf Toy only & Advent Letter Set Bundle

  34. Nancy Bradford
    November 22, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    I like the Elf for Christmas girl elf toy and reward kit best x

  35. Diana
    November 22, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    GIRL CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT

  36. November 22, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & ADVENT LETTER SET BUNDLE

  37. Sarah Austin
    November 22, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    Christmas Elf Toy only & Advent Letter Set Bundle – looks a great set!

  38. Anthea Holloway
    November 22, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    I love the children’s Christmas Pyjamas

  39. kRIS
    November 22, 2017 / 1:30 pm

    The kids pj’s

  40. Emilia nastaly-howard
    November 22, 2017 / 9:26 am

    The Christmas Muddle personalized book

  41. Sarah Lambert
    November 21, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    Love the elf PJs

  42. C Philip
    November 20, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    I like the Kids Christmas Pyjamas best. My sons would look so cute in them!

  43. Kimberley Ryan
    November 20, 2017 / 12:01 pm

    The advent letters, I think these are a beautiful idea

  44. Ruth Harwood
    November 20, 2017 / 11:12 am

    GIRL CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT

  45. Jo Hutchinson
    November 20, 2017 / 3:10 am

    CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & ADVENT LETTER SET BUNDLE

  46. Hannah Lord
    November 19, 2017 / 9:08 pm

    The North Pole Sticker set is really nice

  47. michelle o'neill
    November 19, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT AND ADVENT LETTER SET BUNDLE

  48. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 19, 2017 / 11:02 am

    THE CHRISTMAS MUDDLE PERSONALISED STORY BOOK – STARRING YOUR CHILD!

  49. Kev Cannon
    November 19, 2017 / 9:46 am

    I love the adult and kids pj’s

  50. laura jones
    November 17, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PYJAMAS & CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & ELF’S FIRST ADVENTURE BOOK BUNDLE

  51. tina edwards
    November 17, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    i love the childrens pyjamas

  52. Michelle Ferguson
    November 17, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    I like the womens christmas pyjamas

  53. ADEINNE TONNER
    November 17, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    My favourite has to be the children’s pyjamas

  54. gemma hendry
    November 17, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    the christmas muddle personalised story book

  55. jemma dwyer
    November 16, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    BOY CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT

  56. Dana park
    November 16, 2017 / 2:18 pm

    Girl Elf and the magical reward kit is too cute!

  57. Amanda tanner
    November 16, 2017 / 2:43 am

    The adult pjs

  58. Sadiyya Maryam
    November 15, 2017 / 7:26 am

    The pjs are so adorable!

  59. JUDITH LUSCOMBE
    November 14, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    I love the womens Xmas pyjamas, they are so colourful and festive.

  60. EJ Dunn
    November 14, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    My favourite product is the children’s pyjamas

  61. lorraine kirk
    November 14, 2017 / 5:49 pm

    I love the advent letter set, what a lovely idea!

  62. Stevie
    November 14, 2017 / 3:14 pm

    CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT AND ADVENT LETTER SET BUNDLE

  63. abigail edkins
    November 14, 2017 / 2:32 pm

    CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PYJAMAS & KIDS PJ’S

  64. Elaine Saberi
    November 14, 2017 / 8:46 am

    I love the Elf Girl and MAGICAL REWARD KIT

  65. misty
    November 14, 2017 / 1:01 am

    the elf pyjamas!!

  66. ashleigh allan
    November 13, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    The Christmas muddle book

  67. Hannah Scudder
    November 13, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    The North Pole sticker set

  68. Kelly Cooper
    November 13, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    Children’s advent letter and pyjamas

  69. Sarah Forster
    November 13, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    The Christmas Muddle personalised story book!

  70. Leila Benhamida
    November 13, 2017 / 10:12 am

    Love the CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT AND ADVENT LETTER SET BUNDLE

  71. Caroline Blaza
    November 12, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    I love the PJs. They are fab x

  72. Carolyn Heyworth
    November 12, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    Like the kids pjs, cute

  73. Helen Thurston
    November 12, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    Love the adults pjs

  74. claire woods
    November 12, 2017 / 6:30 pm

    MEN’S & WOMEN’S ADULT CHRISTMAS PYJAMAS

  75. Lorna Ledger
    November 12, 2017 / 3:58 pm

    MEN’S & WOMEN’S ADULT CHRISTMAS PYJAMAS

  76. tracey tibbetts
    November 12, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    Advent Letters for my neice who at 15 still believes in Father Christmas and Adult PJs for me please x

  77. Katie
    November 12, 2017 / 11:55 am

    The advent letter set is a great idea

  78. Claire glace
    November 12, 2017 / 11:43 am

    CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PYJAMAS & CHRISTMAS ELF TOY BUNDLE

  79. Kirsty Webb
    November 12, 2017 / 11:37 am

    The Christmas Muddle personalized story book.

  80. Lorraine Stone
    November 12, 2017 / 11:11 am

    Super cute! AN ELF FOR CHRISTMAS BOY – ELF TOY ONLY

  81. laura banks
    November 12, 2017 / 10:34 am

    the pajamas are cool

  82. Kim Neville
    November 12, 2017 / 9:52 am

    I like the CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT AND ADVENT LETTER SET BUNDLE

  83. Emma Evans
    November 12, 2017 / 9:48 am

    The Christmas Muddle personalized book as it is always difficult to find things with my daughters name on it.

  84. Jodie A Green
    November 12, 2017 / 9:11 am

    love the pj’s – both adults and kids!!

  85. amy bondoc
    November 12, 2017 / 7:41 am

    the personalised story book is so cute

  86. Angela Treadway
    November 12, 2017 / 12:03 am

    ELF FOR CHRISTMAS kids pyjamas x

  87. Sarah Mackay
    November 11, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    GIRL CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT

  88. Karen hutchinson
    November 11, 2017 / 11:32 pm

    Advent letter set – my son is questioning if santa is real and hope it would restore the magic a bit longer

  89. Corinne Henson
    November 11, 2017 / 11:19 pm

    I love the pyjamas x

  90. Kerry Kilmister
    November 11, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    I love THE CHRISTMAS MUDDLE PERSONALISED STORY BOOK – STARRING YOUR CHILD!

  91. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 11, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    Elf reward sets they are beauties

  92. Sian Buckingham
    November 11, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    Loving the Boy Christmas Elf Toy & Magical Reward Kit! But there’s lot of lovely things to choose from!

  93. Solange
    November 11, 2017 / 10:18 pm

    Men’s & Women’s Adult Christmas Pyjamas.

  94. Rachel Craig
    November 11, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    I like the Elf Reward Kits, whilst I also like the Christmas Pyjamas.

  95. Fiona Rennie
    November 11, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    I love the Christmas pjs

  96. November 11, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    I love the CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PYJAMAS & KIDS PJ’S x

  97. Rebecca Sutton
    November 11, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    GIRL CHRISTMAS ELF TOY & MAGICAL REWARD KIT

  98. iain maciver
    November 11, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    everything

  99. chelsey hollings
    November 11, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Love the Elf girl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *