Review | Blossoming Gifts

There isn’t much I don’t like about flowers and will happily accept a bunch, or three, from anyone! As much as it’s nice to get them bought for me, I do like to treat myself to the occasional bunch now and again. And since we’ve got a nice little table in the hallway, I do love to see a nice bunch of flowers when I walk through the door.

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway

I love watching them come to life, open up and fill the air with whatever scents they give off. I particularly like lilies and so when Blossoming Gifts offered to send me some through the post, I could hardly say no – especially when they come with a bottle of Prosecco! Can I get an ‘Amen’?

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway lily close up pink fuschia

The Pink Lily, Daisy and Prosecco gift set offers an elegant and classic bouquet to display. Scented pink sorbonne oriental lilies with daisy like tanacetum single vegmo and delicate greenbell really make for a beautiful display. They arrived well packaged in a rather stylish gift box, so as not to get squashed, and were in a lovely white wrap. They came with flower food and care instructions as well as a lovely note from the people at Blossoming Gifts.

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway

Once they were out of the box and in my vase, which also looks a bit like a milk churn, I can honestly say I am no florist! My arrangement skills certainly need some work but admittedly the lilies were still closed and so it looked a little bare! I only had to chop a little off the stem too as my vase is quite deep.

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway

After looking at them, I have to be honest and say the online picture is not a true representation of the bouquet you’ll receive. The amount of lilies on the website is quite exaggerated and personally I’d like to see a more realistic picture as I know some people would be quite disappointed – I’m not as I think six open lilies work really well, it just looks like there’s about 15 or more on the website.

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway

The only thing that did disappoint me a little is that the daisies were a little dead on arrival. Lots of the petals were missing, or had dropped or were ready to fall off but in all honesty it hasn’t affected the overall look of the bouquet at all and they still actually look really pretty despite that. I quite like a rustic and worn look so these work well for me, but that’s personal preference.

I think this particular bouquet is reasonably priced and the lilies are truly stunning and are giving off the most beautiful smell – who needs air fresheners? Flowers by post start from £16.99 but there is of course the option for lots of other extras; personalised gifts, baby flowers, wine, teddies and so on. They even do hampers which look pretty good – wink wink, nudge nudge.

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway

All the bouquets are so simple to order and the Blossoming Gifts website is so easy to use. You literally select what you’d like, enter the details of the person receiving the flowers followed by the date for delivery and then go through the usual checkout process. There are options to add a gift message and you can plan ahead as you can set delivery dates up to four months in advance (it’s getting harder to forget anniversaries now!).

blossoming gifts flower flowers and wine prosecco gift set lilies daisy daisies foliage present anniversary occasion review and giveaway

Overall, I absolutely adore this website and what they have to offer. The range is wonderful, the prices are reasonable, the flowers (and Prosecco!) were beautiful and I would not hesitate to recommend them if you were thinking of getting someone some flowers!

*I received this product in return for a review. All views and opinions are my own.

Follow:

204 Comments

  1. Natalie Crossan
    September 30, 2016 / 11:27 pm

    The Bubblegum Pink Roses are lush xx

  2. Kay Broomfield
    September 30, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    I’d choose the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set.

  3. Elaine
    September 30, 2016 / 10:50 pm

    I would choose the Orangery and prosecco gift set. Lovely gift!

  4. Ruth Wollerton
    September 30, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Orangery and Prosecco – BLOOMING BEAUTIFUL xxx

  5. Debbie Gilbert
    September 30, 2016 / 10:12 pm

    Pink bunting and white wine gift set is lovely!

  6. Adrian Bold
    September 30, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  7. Nancy Bradford
    September 30, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    I a great lover of Prosecco and the colours in the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set would lead me to choose that one.

  8. Laura Harrison
    September 30, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    I would choose the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set. Thank you for the lovely giveaway xxx

  9. Hazel Rea
    September 30, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    I would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set – it’s gorgeous.

  10. September 30, 2016 / 8:02 pm

    id choose the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  11. Miss Tracy Hanson
    September 30, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set – what an amazing prize. Thanks for the chance.

  12. gemma raines
    September 30, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    I would choose Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set or Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set I love roses :)

  13. Julie
    September 30, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    The Bubblegum Pink Roses are beautiful!

  14. September 30, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  15. Emma davison
    September 30, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    I like the one you got as pink lillies are a favourite of mine.

  16. Matt Brasier
    September 30, 2016 / 5:14 pm

    The Orangery & Prosecco gift set looks great

  17. frances hopkins
    September 30, 2016 / 4:23 pm

    Orangery & White Wine Gift Set that’s very nice!

  18. Denielle Nicol
    September 30, 2016 / 4:13 pm

    Buttercup and white wine gift set please

  19. Susan B
    September 30, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    I would choose the Orangery & White Wine Gift Set which us safe for cats.

  20. gemma hendry
    September 30, 2016 / 3:31 pm

    i wud choose the orangery and prosecco gift set

  21. Gillian Brewster
    September 30, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    I love fall

  22. sharon martin
    September 30, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    i’d choose the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  23. jen s morgan
    September 30, 2016 / 2:44 pm

    The pink lily and prosecco lovely x

  24. Sandra Jo Siddall
    September 30, 2016 / 2:24 pm

    I Love the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set! ????

  25. Tracy
    September 30, 2016 / 1:48 pm

    Oh wow! I absolutely love the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  26. Rachael Buckley
    September 30, 2016 / 1:28 pm

    Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  27. karen watt
    September 30, 2016 / 11:12 am

    pink lily and prosecco

  28. Amanda Botterill
    September 30, 2016 / 10:52 am

    I would choose the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set such lovely colours

  29. Caroline Signey
    September 30, 2016 / 10:43 am

    Buttercup & White wine

  30. Laura Whittle
    September 30, 2016 / 10:32 am

    Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  31. Jennifer Conn
    September 30, 2016 / 2:23 am

    I would choose the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set. It looks lovely <3

  32. Jane Middleton
    September 29, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  33. Jo Hutchinson
    September 29, 2016 / 10:38 pm

    I would choose the Sweet Autumn

  34. Natasha R-M
    September 29, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes and red wine package – beautiful roses.

  35. Victoria Prince
    September 29, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    I’d choose the Orangery & White Wine Gift Set – love the flowers and Pinot Grigio is my mum’s favourite :)

  36. Patricia Avery
    September 29, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    The Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set would be my choice :)

  37. Lynsey Buchanan
    September 29, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  38. Sheri Darby
    September 29, 2016 / 7:03 pm

    The Orangery & Prosecco gift set looks great

  39. Alix Boswell
    September 29, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    I love the orangery & prosecco gift set!

  40. Heather Morrison
    September 29, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    Pink bunting and Prosecco. They look like fabulous gifts and I’d be happy to receive any of them xx

  41. Christine Caple
    September 29, 2016 / 6:15 pm

    I would choose the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  42. Amanda Gregory
    September 29, 2016 / 6:10 pm

    I would love the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  43. Lauren Old
    September 29, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  44. Lucy Chester
    September 29, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    I love the Orangery & Prosecco gift set

  45. September 29, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    I would choose the blessed & red wine set, flowers for me, wine for Mr!

  46. laura pyper
    September 29, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set

  47. Dee Sherwood Wallace
    September 29, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    I would love the Orangery & Prosecco Gift set

  48. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    September 29, 2016 / 12:23 pm

    Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  49. jessica cook
    September 29, 2016 / 11:24 am

    I love the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  50. Sarah Luck
    September 29, 2016 / 10:58 am

    wonderful I would choose the orangery and prosecco gift set

  51. Allan Fullarton
    September 29, 2016 / 10:34 am

    I would choose the Orangery & White Wine Gift Set

  52. alice lightning
    September 29, 2016 / 2:22 am

    orangery and prosecco beautiful

  53. Lisa Wilkinson
    September 28, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    The Buttercup & White Wine Gift Set

  54. Anne Eames
    September 28, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    Would love the orangery and Prosecco set

  55. Chris Fletcher
    September 28, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    I’d pick the White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set!

  56. Michelle Ferguson
    September 28, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    I love the pink bunting and white wine gift set

  57. Chantel L
    September 28, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set :)

  58. Ellen Stafford
    September 28, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    I would choose the Orangery & White Wine Gift Set

  59. Jaelin Farrow
    September 28, 2016 / 5:45 pm

    I would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set :)

  60. Rich Tyler
    September 28, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco

  61. kerry Locke
    September 28, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    Loving the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  62. Carol Boffey
    September 28, 2016 / 10:56 am

    Blessed and red wine set

  63. Kat Allinson
    September 27, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I love the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set

  64. olivia kirby
    September 27, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    I love the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set! So beautiful!

  65. Alison Johnson
    September 27, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Red Wine Gift Set. I love the flowers & Hubby could drink the wine :)

  66. Michaela Smith
    September 27, 2016 / 12:21 pm

    I would choose the orangery and prosecco gift set :)

  67. Sarah Lee
    September 27, 2016 / 11:31 am

    I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Red Wine Gift Set

  68. Ema J Lowe
    September 27, 2016 / 11:24 am

    I like the pink bunting bouquet

  69. Judith Allen
    September 27, 2016 / 11:17 am

    I wouldn’t be disappointed by any, but I do like the White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set the most I think.

  70. Mary H
    September 27, 2016 / 8:49 am

    I love the orangery & prosecco gift set – so lush!

  71. Leanne Bell
    September 27, 2016 / 1:03 am

    I would really like the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set.

  72. Hayley Colburn
    September 26, 2016 / 10:50 pm

    I would choose the white lily and daisy prosecco set

  73. Kimberley Ryan
    September 26, 2016 / 5:07 pm

    Pavillion & Red Wine Gift Set looks amazing, and I just love lillies

  74. Janet Dring
    September 26, 2016 / 2:28 pm

    Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  75. Laura-Jane Baker
    September 26, 2016 / 12:33 pm

    I’d choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Red Wine Gift Set

  76. Sharon Lou Johnson
    September 26, 2016 / 11:17 am

    the Orangery & Prosecco gift looks looks divine x

  77. Georgia McAllister
    September 26, 2016 / 11:02 am

    I would choose the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  78. Kim Neville
    September 26, 2016 / 8:46 am

    I like the White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set thanks

  79. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 25, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    The Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set

  80. Emma h
    September 25, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    Blessed and red wine gift set

  81. Rebecca Hobbs
    September 25, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    I’d choose the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  82. John Ettery
    September 25, 2016 / 3:26 pm

    they all look fabulous but i would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  83. Stephanie Coals
    September 25, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    I would choose the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  84. Sarah Prescott
    September 25, 2016 / 8:50 am

    I would choose the white lily daisy and Prosecco as it’s my mums favourite flowers and who wouldn’t say no to a glass of Prosecco.

  85. Becky Duffy
    September 24, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    I’d like to choose the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set – so pretty :) xx

  86. Eileen Tingle
    September 24, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    I like the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set best

  87. Chrissie Curtis
    September 24, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    I would choose Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set. They are so lovely! xx

  88. carole n
    September 24, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    they all look beautiful but i would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  89. michelle o'neill
    September 24, 2016 / 8:23 am

    White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  90. Rebecca Cusick
    September 24, 2016 / 4:43 am

    I’d choose the Pink Bunting & Prosecco gift set!

  91. Kathy B
    September 23, 2016 / 10:47 pm

    My favourite is the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set – beautiful!

  92. Katie leavy
    September 23, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    The blessed and red wine gift set looks lovely

  93. rebecca smith
    September 23, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    blessed and red wine gift set

  94. sandy ralph
    September 23, 2016 / 12:25 pm

    i love the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  95. claire griffiths
    September 23, 2016 / 1:23 am

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set

  96. sarah m
    September 23, 2016 / 12:23 am

    White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  97. Nuala R
    September 22, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    I would choose the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  98. jules eley
    September 22, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    Buttercup & White Wine Gift Set is super pretty :)

  99. Tricia Cowell
    September 22, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    I love the Pavillion and Red Wine Gift set – fantastic

  100. Sarah Brokenshire
    September 22, 2016 / 1:29 pm

    The Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set xxx

  101. Helen Moulden
    September 22, 2016 / 10:52 am

    I think the Blueberry Pancakes and Prosecco Gift set. But so many lovely ones!

  102. Stacey Melia
    September 21, 2016 / 7:25 pm

    The Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set is beautiful!

  103. Jodie Harvey
    September 21, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  104. Kristyn Harris
    September 21, 2016 / 5:35 pm

    I would love to win and choose the Lovely Lily & Rose bouquet

  105. jo liddement
    September 21, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    I would love to receive the Pink Bunting and White Wine Gift Set…its so pretty!

  106. Margaret Clarkson
    September 21, 2016 / 2:19 pm

    I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes and Prosecco Gift set. Thank you.

  107. Angie McDonald
    September 20, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    I’d choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Red Wine Gift Set!

  108. Catriona Hutchinson
    September 20, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    The pink lily, daisy topped off with prosecco is lovely! So summery and pretty

  109. Carly Belsey
    September 20, 2016 / 7:28 pm

    The Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set looks so lovely, I would definitely choose that if I won :-)

  110. Lyla
    September 20, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    The blessed and red wine gift set

  111. Jane Willis
    September 20, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    I’d choose the Pavilion & red Wine gift set

  112. Tracy Newton
    September 20, 2016 / 11:44 am

    Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set is beautiful

  113. Claire Reavy
    September 20, 2016 / 10:07 am

    Pink bunting and prosecco gift looks lovely!

  114. Laura Nice
    September 20, 2016 / 9:37 am

    Pink lily and prosecco Is lovely!

  115. Kayleigh White
    September 19, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Red Wine Gift Set

  116. A
    September 19, 2016 / 1:51 pm

    I think I’d choose the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift.

  117. Purmala Shrestha
    September 19, 2016 / 11:47 am

    I would choose Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set. :)

  118. Kelly Hirst
    September 19, 2016 / 10:51 am

    I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set

  119. christina kennedy
    September 19, 2016 / 10:43 am

    White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  120. katrina walsh
    September 18, 2016 / 11:28 pm

    Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  121. Kevin Honey
    September 18, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  122. Jayne Townson
    September 18, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    I love the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set, thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  123. Nikki Hayes
    September 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

    I love the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Set that you reviewed – the flowers are beautiful and would look fantastic in my living room :o)

  124. Julie Booth
    September 18, 2016 / 4:34 pm

    i like the White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  125. Heather brannan
    September 18, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    osecco gift set! This would be a nice wee gift for my mother in law.

  126. Karen Barrett
    September 18, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  127. Jackie ONeill
    September 18, 2016 / 12:22 pm

    my favourite is the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  128. laura Banks
    September 18, 2016 / 11:18 am

    the Pink lily & daisy & proecco gift set

  129. CLAIRE woods
    September 18, 2016 / 9:39 am

    Buttercup & White Wine Gift Set

  130. Jane
    September 18, 2016 / 12:36 am

    These flowers are lovely (as is the wine) Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  131. Gemma Massey
    September 18, 2016 / 12:00 am

    Pink lily & daisy & proecco gift set please xx

  132. Rhia Drew
    September 17, 2016 / 10:52 pm

    Bubblegum Pink Roses. Absolutely beautiful <3

  133. Solange
    September 17, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    I love the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  134. Lisa Parker
    September 17, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    I love the Buttercup & White Wine Gift Set x

  135. Jo Carroll
    September 17, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    I’d love the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set please. x

  136. samantha price
    September 17, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    Bubblegum Pink Roses

  137. Katie skeoch
    September 17, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    The Blessed & red wine gift set!

  138. Tracy Gladman
    September 17, 2016 / 7:38 pm

    Buttercup and White Wine

  139. Deborah Clarke
    September 17, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    Pink lily and prosecco. This would make such a lovely gift.

  140. helen tovell
    September 17, 2016 / 4:57 pm

    I would choose the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  141. Ray Becker
    September 17, 2016 / 4:06 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set.

  142. Angela Kelly
    September 17, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    I would choose the Orangery and Prosecco gift set, thanks for the giveaway.

  143. Ray Dodds
    September 17, 2016 / 2:07 pm

    Blessed and red wine set

  144. JULIE WARD
    September 17, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    The white lily and daisy Prosecco set, thanks

  145. Lynn Heath
    September 17, 2016 / 1:16 pm

    I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set and send it to my Mum!

  146. Becky John
    September 17, 2016 / 1:13 pm

    Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  147. Tony Metcalfe
    September 17, 2016 / 1:06 pm

    I think I’d choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set.

  148. Ruth Harwood
    September 17, 2016 / 9:45 am

    Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  149. Amanda
    September 17, 2016 / 8:42 am

    I love the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set.

  150. katrina adams
    September 17, 2016 / 8:24 am

    I love the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set as they are so beautiful. They would brighten up every room. Absolutely gorgeous

  151. katrina adams
    September 17, 2016 / 8:24 am

    I love the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set as they are so beautiful. They would brighten up every room. Absolutely gorgeous

  152. Mary Duncan
    September 17, 2016 / 8:13 am

    I would choose the blessed and red wine set, it’s so beautiful! (and i really like red wine…)

  153. lyn Burgess
    September 17, 2016 / 12:57 am

    If I’m lucky enough to win I’d love the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set.

  154. Carole E
    September 16, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set looks lovely

  155. michelle smith
    September 16, 2016 / 10:08 pm

    Blessed and red wine set

  156. pete c
    September 16, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    it would be Showstopper Lily

  157. Nicola Lynch
    September 16, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    I’d love the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set.

  158. Loraine Barker
    September 16, 2016 / 8:57 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes and Prosecco gift set

  159. Rebecca Nisbet
    September 16, 2016 / 8:52 pm

    i like the White Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set

  160. Laura Pritchard
    September 16, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    The Buttercup & White Wine Gift Set

  161. Marycarol
    September 16, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    Love the Blessed and Red Wine set X

  162. Jennifer Toal
    September 16, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    The pink bunting and wine

  163. maria blythin
    September 16, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    i love the pavillion and red wine gift set x

  164. Lauren Tourle
    September 16, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    I would choose the Pink Lily & Daisy & Prosecco Gift Set as i love lilys :)

  165. Katie
    September 16, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    The pink bunting and white wine xx

  166. Karolina Rozwarska
    September 16, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    I WOULD like Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  167. Alison Macdonald
    September 16, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco set looks ‘bloomin’ lovely ????

  168. Nora
    September 16, 2016 / 7:33 pm

    I would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  169. Joanne Beale
    September 16, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I rather like Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  170. Sarah Ann
    September 16, 2016 / 6:59 pm

    I love the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  171. Loraine Barker
    September 16, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    The Blueberry Pancake and Prosecco I would like

  172. emma walters
    September 16, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    Pavillion & Red Wine Gift Set would be just perfect for my mum x

  173. ADEINNE TONNER
    September 16, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I would pick the pink lily & daisy & prosecco gift set

  174. Julie
    September 16, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    I would pick the Blessed and Red Wine Gift Set I think.

  175. Abigail Cullen
    September 16, 2016 / 6:10 pm

    I would choose the Pink Bunting, White wine gift set.

  176. Susan Hoggett
    September 16, 2016 / 6:04 pm

    I’d choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set

  177. AnnMarie Gould
    September 16, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    i love love the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set, such a lovely gift

  178. Andrea Fletcher
    September 16, 2016 / 5:17 pm

    I like Blueberry pancake and prosecco

  179. laura stewart
    September 16, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    blessed and red wine gift set :)

  180. Jamie Piper
    September 16, 2016 / 4:41 pm

    love the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  181. Louise Brown
    September 16, 2016 / 4:28 pm

    Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  182. Sally Collingwood
    September 16, 2016 / 3:51 pm

    Blessed With Vase

  183. lucy higgins
    September 16, 2016 / 3:27 pm

    I love the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  184. Margaret
    September 16, 2016 / 3:01 pm

    Blessed and red wine gift set is beautiful

  185. rena plumridge
    September 16, 2016 / 2:54 pm

    I would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set

  186. Annabel Greaves
    September 16, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    I love the pink bunting and white wine xx

  187. Katie b
    September 16, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    Orangery and prosecco gift set! Perfect as a present for my sister!

  188. Sarah Lambert
    September 16, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    It would have to be the blessed and red wine gift set :)

  189. Tracey Peach
    September 16, 2016 / 2:18 pm

    I would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set :)

  190. ValB
    September 16, 2016 / 1:52 pm

    Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set looks lovely

  191. Alica
    September 16, 2016 / 1:23 pm

    I think I would choose the Blueberry Pancakes & Prosecco Gift Set!

  192. September 16, 2016 / 1:11 pm

    I love the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set – it’s gorgeous!

  193. Fiona K
    September 16, 2016 / 1:10 pm

    I would choose the Pink Bunting & Prosecco Gift Set

  194. Kerry Kilmister
    September 16, 2016 / 1:03 pm

    I would choose the Pink Bunting & White Wine Gift Set

  195. Andrew Petrie
    September 16, 2016 / 1:00 pm

    I would choose the Orangery & Prosecco Gift Set

  196. September 16, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    I would go for the same as what you have! Lilly’s are my favourite flower and I have also been known to enjoy a bottle (or 2) of prosecco before :)

  197. amy bondoc
    September 16, 2016 / 12:52 pm

    id choose the Pavillion & Red Wine Gift Set, but seriously all of the bouquets are simply stunning !!

  198. Tracy Nixon
    September 16, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    I would choose the Blessed & Red Wine Gift Set thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *